Navigation öffnen

Mountainment

Out of the home office, up the mountains! Discover Mountainment in Engelberg with many free offers.

Welcome back to life! Discover our adventure offers with kayaking, climbing, fishing & much more. Come to Engelberg and treat yourself and your partner or friends to fun, action, variety and relaxation! In Engelberg-Titlis we make sure that you can really get your head around with our free mountainainment highlights, you can have a great time in the nature and you can recharge your batteries in the beautiful mountain world. 

It's that easy: With the guest card, which you receive from just one overnight stay, you can experience numerous activities and courses free of charge from July 6 to August 14 and from September 28 to October 16, 2020.

And it's that easy:

  • Book your accommodation >> here
  • Put together a timetable from the activities below and reserve it for free
  • Show your guest card on site and have fun

 

We offer the following experiences and activities free of charge with your overnight stay:

Bike in Engelberg

Experience varied trails in one of the largest biking regions in Central Switzerland. Comfortable, sporty, easy or difficult invite you to have fun. Engelberg offers varied trails for every riding style.

Read more >

Hiking in Engelberg

Engelberg is one of the largest hiking regions in Central Switzerland and offers a variety of tours for every hiking style. You have 500 kilometres of hiking fun at your disposal. Combine your hike with the Buiräbähnli-Safari or the alpine cheese trail.

Read more >

book activities online

Book now online activities for an unforgettable holiday experience in Engelberg.

Read more >

cable cars in Engelberg

Whether on the Titlis, Brunni or Fürenalp, you can experience action and enjoyment on all three peaks.

Read more >

Accomodation in Engelberg

For holidays or for a weekend in Engelberg? Book your holiday apartment or hotel quickly and easily online now.

Read more >

Clear the stage for the mountain summer and unforgettable moments in Engelberg:

Navigation öffnen

Mountainment

Raus aus dem Home Office, rauf auf die Berge! Entdecke die Engelberger Erlebniswochen mit vielen Gratis-Angeboten.

Willkommen zurück im Leben! Entdeckt unsere Erlebnisangebote mit Kajakfahren, Klettern, Angeln & vielem mehr. Komm nach Engelberg und gönn dir und deinem Partner oder deinen Freunden Spass, Action, Abwechslung und Erholung! In Engelberg-Titlis sorgen wir dafür, dass ihr mit unseren gratis Mountainainment Highlights die Köpfe so richtig durchlüften könnt, ihr eine tolle Zeit in der Natur erlebt und in der wunderschönen Bergwelt neue Kraft tanken könnt. 

So einfach geht: Mit der Gästekarte, die ihr bereits ab einer Übernachtung erhaltet, könnt ihr vom 6. Juli bis 14. August und vom 28. Sept. bis 16. Oktober 2020 zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Kurse gratis erleben.

  1. Unterkunft >> hier buchen
  2. Mountainment-Erlebnisse aus den unten stehenden Aktivitäten zusammen stellen und gratis reservieren
  3. Gästekarte vor Ort vorweisen und Spass haben

 

Folgende Erlebnisse schenken wir dir zu deiner Übernachtung gratis dazu:

Biken in Engelberg

Erlebe abwechslungsreiche Trails in einer der grössten Bikeregionen der Zentralschweiz. Gemütlich, sportlich, einfach oder schwierig laden zum Fahrspass ein. Engelberg bietet abwechslungsreiche Trails für jeden Fahrstil.

Mehr Infos >

Wandern in Engelberg

Engelberg gehört zu den grössten Wanderregionen der Zentralschweiz und bietet abwechslungsreiche Touren für jeden Wanderstil. Dir stehen 500 Kilometer Wanderspass zur Verfügung. Verbinde deine Wanderung mit der Buiräbähnli-Safari oder dem Alpkäsetrail.

Mehr Infos >

Aktivitäten online buchen

Buche jetzt online Aktivitäten für ein unvergessliches Ferienerlebnis in Engelberg.

Mehr Infos >

Bergbahnen in Engelberg

Egal ob auf dem Titlis, dem Brunni oder auf der Fürenalp, auf allen drei Spitzen kannst du Action und Genuss erleben.

Mehr Infos >

Unterkünfte in Engelberg

Für Ferien oder für ein Wochenende in Engelberg? Buche jetzt Ihre Ferienwohnung oder Ihr Hotel schnell und einfach online.

Mehr Infos >

Bühne frei für den Bergsommer und unvergessliche Momente in Engelberg: