5 reasons for your event

5 reasons why Engelberg-Titlis is the perfect place for your next seminar, incentive, social or family trip.

Overview

We are happy to support you in planning your seminar, incentive, social or family trip. Experience an unforgettable event in this breathtaking mountain world, where everyone will get their money's worth. Our MICE team will be happy to advise and plan the perfect event according to your wishes.

MICE PACKAGES

Are you looking for ideas regarding your next event in Engelberg? We have put together various packages for your next incentive or seminar in Engelberg. The packages can be customised according to your wishes.

Unique events

Are you planning an event but still looking for that certain something? Thanks to rent a hotel, rent a village or make!sense meetings you will certainly find what you are looking for.

Rent a hotel

Would you like more privacy and exclusivity for your next event in Engelberg? At Engelberg you can rent an entire hotel for your unforgettable event.

Rent a village

rent a village allows you to rent the whole village for your event.

Make!Sense Meetings

Thanks to professional support, the development of meaningful business processes is stimulated.

One stop Shop / DMC

The MICE department of Engelberg-Titlis Tourism has been organizing large and small customer events in the monastery village since 2004. Thanks to a wealth of experience, a lot of insider knowledge and even more heart and soul, you can be sure that your dream event for companies or families will be implemented according to your ideas - from the arrival to the accommodation, the seminar to the supporting program.

There are many good reasons for putting your event in the hands of our MICE team:

  • Your event will be organized from A-Z by one contact person.
  • We know all the local service providers.
  • Your wishes are our top priority.
  • The advice is neutral and customer oriented, because Engelberg-Titlis Tourism represents all Engelberg service providers equally.

Contact

ENGELBERG-TITLIS TOURISMUS
MICE-Team 
+41 41 639 77 16

Sarah Hödl, Head of Markets & MICE

"What fascinates me about Engelberg is the incredible variety of offers in the smallest of spaces - both in winter and in summer. We love to show our guests what we can make possible in Engelberg! In doing so, it is important to us to create the event as individual and unforgettable as possible in cooperation with our customers."

Corina Uster, Assistentin Markets & MICE

"What impresses me about Engelberg is that our village is suitable for all kinds of events. Whether it's a ski weekend of a gymnastics club or a large event of a company - thanks to our good infrastructure, there is a suitable location for every customer. We are happy to help our guests feel at home and find an offer that suits them."

5 Gründe für Ihren Event

Warum die Region Engelberg-Titlis wählen? Finden Sie hier 5 Gründe warum Engelberg-Titlis der perfekte Ort für nächstes Seminar, Incentives, Vereins-oder Familienausflug.

Überblick

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung Ihres Seminars, Incentives, Vereins- oder Familienausflug. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Event in dieser atemberaubenden Bergwelt, bei welchem alle auf ihre Kosten kommen. Unser Meeting & Incentive Team berät und plant gerne nach Ihren Wünschen den perfekten Anlass.

MICE PACKAGES

Suchen Sie noch Ideen für Ihren Anlass in Engelberg? Für Ihren nächsten Incentive oder Ihr Seminar in Engelberg haben wir für Sie verschiedene Packages zusammengestellt. Gerne können die Packages auf Ihre Wünsche individualisiert werden.

Alles aus einer Hand

Wir von der MICE Abteilung von Engelberg-Titlis Tourismus organisieren bereits seit 2004 grosse und kleine Kundenanlässe im Klosterdorf. Als Organisationsprofis planen wir mit viel Insiderwissen und Herzblut den Traumevent für Gruppen, Firmen oder Vereine – von der Anreise über die Unterkunft, das Seminar und den Kongress bis hin zum Rahmenprogramm.
Es gibt zahlreiche Gründe für Sie, Ihren Event in die Hände von unserem Meeting & Incentive Team zu legen:

  • Wir organisieren den ganzen Anlass von A – Z.
  • Wir kennen sämtliche Leistungsträger vor Ort.
  • Wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein.
  • Unsere Kunden haben nur eine Ansprechperson und zwar von der Anfrage bis hin zur Rechnungsstellung.
  • Die Beratung erfolgt neutral , denn Engelberg-Titlis Tourismus repräsentiert alle Engelberger Leistungsträger gleichermassen.

Ausser­gewöhnliche Events

Sie planen einen Event, suchen aber noch das gewisse Etwas? Dank rent a hotel, rent a village oder make!sense meetings werden Sie bestimmt fündig.

Rent a Hotel

Möchten Sie mehr Privatsphäre sowie Exklusivität für Ihren nächsten Anlass in Engelberg? Bei uns können Sie für Ihren unvergesslichen Anlass ein gesamtes Hotel mieten.

Rent a village

rent a village ermöglicht Ihnen, das ganze Dorf für Ihre Veranstaltung zu mieten.

Make!Sense Meetings

Dank professioneller Begleitung wird die Entwicklung sinnstiftender Unternehmensprozesse gefördert.

Kontakt

ENGELBERG-TITLIS TOURISMUS
MICE-Team 
+41 41 639 77 16
E-Mail schreiben


Sarah Hödl, MICE Manager:
"An Engelberg fasziniert mich die unglaubliche Vielfalt an Angeboten auf kleinstem Raum - sei es im Winter wie auch im Sommer. Wir zeigen unseren Gästen gerne, was wir in Engelberg alles ermöglichen können! Dabei ist uns wichtig, den Anlass in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden so individuell und unvergesslich wie nur möglich zu gestalten."

 


Enya Steffen, Assistentin MICE &  Sales
"Mich beeindruckt an Engelberg, dass sich unser Dorf für verschiedenste Arten von Anlässen eignet. Ob es nun ein Skiweekend eines Turnvereins oder eine Grossveranstaltung eines Unternehmens ist – dank unserer guten Infrastruktur ist für jeden Kunden die passende Location dabei. Wir helfen gerne, damit sich unsere Gäste bei uns wohlfühlen und ein für sie passendes Angebot finden."