Hybrid meetings

Experience a unique event in the breathtaking mountain world of Engelberg.

Host an unforgettable live event in the breathtaking mountain world of Engelberg and share the experience thanks to technical support. Engelberg offers you a variety of hybrid seminar locations and the possibility to hold virtual meetings at the same time at the venue in Engelberg. With the help of new technology, it is possible to have both on-site attendees and any number of virtual participants from around the world at your event in Engelberg.
Our seminar partners offer the right location for your event and the corresponding technology as well as a professional implementation of your hybrid meetings. All this is possible thanks to the excellent cooperation with experienced technical partners.

So that not only the participants on site can enjoy Engelberg's culinary delights in combination with hospitality, you can have a box of delicacies and give-aways from Engelberg put together for your participants before or after the event and sent by us.

Our Meeting & Incentive Team will be happy to advise you and organise the perfect event according to your wishes.

HYBRIDE
EVENT
PACKAGES

To simplify your planning, our hotels have put together packages for you.

Hybride Meetings

Erleben Sie einen einmaligen Anlass in der atemberaubenden Bergwelt von Engelberg.

Organisieren Sie einen unvergesslichen Live-Event in der atemberaubenden Bergwelt von Engelberg und teilen Sie das Erlebnis dank technischer Unterstützung. Engelberg bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von hybriden Seminarlokalitäten und die Möglichkeit, virtuelle Meetings zur selben Zeit am Veranstaltungsort in Engelberg durchzuführen. Mit Hilfe der neuen Technik ist es möglich, dass sowohl Anwesende vor Ort sowie eine beliebige Anzahl virtueller Teilnehmer aus der ganzen Welt an Ihrem Anlass in Engelberg dabei sein können.

Unsere Seminarpartner bieten die passende Lokalität für Ihren Event und die dazugehörige Technik sowie eine professionelle Umsetzung Ihrer hybriden Meetings. Dies alles gelingt durch die gute Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Technikpartnern.

Damit nicht nur die Teilnehmer vor Ort in den Genuss der Engelberger Kulinarik in Kombination mit Gastfreundschaft kommen, können Sie Ihren Teilnehmern vor oder nach dem Event eine Box mit Köstlichkeiten sowie Give-Aways aus Engelberg zusammenstellen und durch uns verschicken lassen.

Unser Meeting & Incentive Team berät Sie gerne und plant nach Ihren Wünschen den perfekten Anlass.